Buy Album

US Release Date: 26 Feb 2016


  1. Fuck Armageddon, This is Hell
  2. Dearly Beloved
  3. Suffer
  4. Man With A Mission
  5. New Dark Ages
  6. Germs of Perfection
  7. Marked
  8. A Walk
  9. Flat Earth Society
  10. Resist Stance
  11. American Jesus
  12. Social Suicide
  13. Atheist Peace
  14. Tomorrow
  15. Won't Somebody
  16. Los Angeles Is Burning
Thirty Years Live Christmas Songs True North The Dissent of Man New Maps of Hell (Deluxe Edition) New Maps Of  Hell The Empire Strikes First The Process Of Belief The New America No Substance The Gray Race All Ages Stranger Than Fiction Recipe For Hate Generator 80-85 Against The Grain No Control Suffer Into The Unknown How Could Hell Be Any Worse? Bad Religion