Buy Album

US Release Date: 22 Jan 2013


  1. True North
  2. Past is Dead
  3. Robin Hood in Reverse
  4. Land of Endless Greed
  5. Fuck You
  6. Dharma and the Bomb
  7. Hello Cruel World
  8. Vanity
  9. In Their Hearts is Right
  10. Crisis Time
  11. Dept. of False Hope
  12. Nothing To Dismay
  13. Popular Consensus
  14. My Head is Full of Ghosts
  15. The Island
  16. Changing Tide

Commentary From The Band

Thirty Years Live Christmas Songs True North The Dissent of Man New Maps of Hell (Deluxe Edition) New Maps Of  Hell The Empire Strikes First The Process Of Belief The New America No Substance The Gray Race All Ages Stranger Than Fiction Recipe For Hate Generator 80-85 Against The Grain No Control Suffer Into The Unknown How Could Hell Be Any Worse? Bad Religion