September 22, 2010  Via www.thebrpage.net

Live video webcast from Epicenter Twenty Ten

On Sunday September 26 Bad Religion will be playing at the Epicenter Twenty Ten festival in Fontana, CA. Apparently, KROQ will have a video webcast on their site that allows you to see every single band playing there. None of the bands will be playing at the same time, so you’ll be able to see them all.


Epicenter Twenty Ten website


KROQ's Epicenter site where the webcast will appear. You can also see the webcast on ustream.tv.




Here's Sunday's schedule:





MAIN STAGE
 
 
MONSTER ENERGY
 


BLINK 182
9:20
 
SUICIDAL TENDENCIES
7:00


RISE AGAINST
7:40
 
THE BLACK PACIFIC
5:30


30 SECONDS TO MARS
6:05
 
NEW POLITICS
4:00


BAD RELIGION
4:35
 
BLACK VEIL BRIDES
2:50


AGAINST ME
3:25
 
BIFFY CLYRO
1:40


A DAY TO REMEMBER
2:15
 
 
 


THE ACADEMY IS
1:05



 


Times are local California time (PDT). Here's a little help:





Local (Fontana, CA):
16:35


New York
19:35


Amsterdam:
01:35 (Monday)


London:
00:35 (Monday)


Wellington (NZ):
12:35 (Monday)



 


UPDATE: The audio (WAV file) can be downloaded here and the video (mpeg) right here. Many thanks to Guns and hjolm for recording the webcast!


 


 


| Permalink | View Comments


Updates

now on a 20+ hour drive to the last show of the tour in vitoria gasteiz. excited to see all our friends. LETS GO!! http://t.co/dwm13gLZMJ
@jay_bentley
3 hours ago
now on a 20+ hour drive to the last show of the tour in vitoria gasteiz. excited to see all our friends. LETS GO!! https://t.co/Mvh56GVb2x
@jay_bentley
3 hours ago
RT @NeilHamburger: A depressed creep who tweets bullshit for Hollister by day; is a human urinal by night. @HollisterCo: Netflix needs to d…
@brookswackerman
4 hours ago
RT @joshfreese: Just over a week away is my son Hunter's first art show. Join us Saturday Sep 12th in Long Beach,… https://t.co/mED1EgyWu0
@brookswackerman
4 hours ago
RT @Interruptweets: THANK YOU @badreligion!🙏 #thisismyfamily #TheInterrupters #badreligion @epitaphrecords @EpitaphEurope @HellcatRecords h…
@DoctorGraffin
12 hours ago
My friend and PhD advisor is gone, his influence lives forever. Will Provine, RIP. https://t.co/nA5j73743O via @sharethis
@DoctorGraffin
13 hours ago
day spent walking through one of bologna's most beautiful cemeteries, witnessing centuries of our faith and fears http://t.co/lWn6cAXA9b
@jay_bentley
16 hours ago
RT @TheTweetOfGod: Judge not, lest ye be judged. https://t.co/YjBSkQj0hn
@brookswackerman
19 hours ago
RT @BOOTLEGtheater: Listen to @KROQ today to hear about Greg Graffin's [@DoctorGraffin] (of Bad Religion) special visit to the Bar Stage on…
@DoctorGraffin
24 hours ago
grazzie mile!! thank you all! goodnight! repost andrewmachete I love this fucking band. Yesterday… https://t.co/NDn0Gp4nJF
@jay_bentley
26 hours ago

Contributors

Tour Dates & Events

Follow Us (RSS)